Stock code
300299

ABOUT US

About us

Introduction

     


  Founded in March 2001, Fuchun Technology Co., Ltd. was listed in ChiNext Board in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in March 2012, with its stock abbreviation: Fuchun Stock, code: 300299. The company started from providing communication network constructive technological services for China Mobile, China Unicom and China Telecom, its main business is to provide network development scheme, plans, designs, construction management and business support for communication operators, governments and large enterprises. Through merger and acquisition with Shanghai Junmeng Network Co., Ltd. at the beginning of 2015, it entered the game industry and started the new businesses of cultural consumptions. Through merger and acquisition with Chengdu Moqi Kaka Technology LLC at the end of 2016, the company solidated the game industry and expanded the supply capacity of cultural consumptions. Fuchun stock is a cultural and technological enterprise which has two core business sectors, namely communication technology and cultural consumption.

  In the field of communication technical service, the company serves for the communication network construction and operation of the 3 domestic communication operators, cultivates the appreciation and innovation businesses based communication and big data and serves for construction of private network of governments and large enterprises. Ever since establishment, the company has been the important technical support unit for the construction of “Digital FuJian”, and it has rich construction practices in the field of “Digital China”. Through affiliated enterprises including Beijing Tongchang Designing Institute, Hi-tech Research Institute of Chengdu and Guoxin Youyi Data, etc. whose stocks are held and participated by it, the company has been cultivating in the establishment fields including Internet of Things, 5G, “Broadband China” and “Digital China”, etc. for a long term and helps the main industrial customers like communication operators and governmental departments, etc., applying technologies, giving play to potentials, creating values and serving for society.

  Our company upholds the core value of “achieve others for myself, achieve myself for others”, which adhering to the management concept is “safety, healthy and sustainability”. It encourages staff to “work hard but behave gently”, and proposes the integration and co-construction of party-masses working and enterprise culture, On the path of improving our self-value, we will make our share of contribution to social progress. It supports the staff to achieve the healthy and abundant life of itself at the meantime when achieving the values for customers.

股票代码
300299

ABOUT US

关于富春

公司简介


   

        

富春科技股份有限公司成立于2001年3月,2012年3月在深圳证券交易所创业板上市(股票简称:富春股份,代码:300299)。公司起步于为中国移动、中国联通、中国电信等通信运营商提供通信网络建设技术服务,主营业务是为通信运营商、政府、大企业提供网络建设方案、规划、设计、建设管理及业务支撑。2015年初,公司通过并购上海骏梦网络科技有限公司,进入游戏行业,开启文化消费新业务;2016年底,并购成都摩奇卡卡科技有限公司,夯实游戏业务,扩大文化消费供给能力。富春股份是一家文化科技企业,拥有通信技术服务和文化消费服务两大核心业务板块。

在通信技术服务领域,公司服务于国内三大通信运营商的通信网络建设和运营支撑,培育基于通信、大数据的增值创新业务;服务于政府和大型企事业集团的专网建设。公司自成立以来一直是“数字福建”建设的重要技术支撑单位,在“数字中国”业务领域拥有比较丰富的建设实践。公司通过控股、参股的北京通畅设计院、成都高新研究院、国信优易数据等关系企业,长期耕耘于中国物联网、5G、“宽带中国”、“数字中国”等建设领域,协助通信运营商、政府部门等大行业客户,应用技术,发挥潜力,创造价值,服务社会。

在文化消费领域,公司全资收购了上海骏梦和成都摩奇卡卡两家游戏公司,并通过紧密战略合作和投资参股等方式,将业务延展至网络文学、有声听读、动漫二次元、影视制作等领域,部署和落实了公司在文化产业上的业务拓展和行业上下游联动。公司及关系企业的主要游戏作品有《秦时明月》、《仙境传说:复兴》、《仙境传说:守护永恒的爱》、《新大主宰》等,主要影视作品有《三生三世十里桃花》、《百炼成神》、《长安十二时辰》等。

公司倡导“成人达己,成己为人”的核心价值观,秉承“安全、健康、可持续”的经营理念。公司鼓励员工 “文明其精神,野蛮其体魄”,主张党群工作与企业文化相融共建,鼓励员工在提升自身价值的同时,兼善天下,回馈社会,支持员工在成就客户价值的同时,成就自己健康丰盛的人生。